Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, The Texas Primary Run-off election will be held

July 14, 2020.   Early voting by personal appearance begins June 29, 2020 through July 10, 2020 (excluding Friday July 3, 2020 and Saturday July 4, 2020.)

The run-off contest will be between MJ Hegar and state Sen. Royce West of Dallas for the Democratic nomination to take on Republican U.S. Sen. John Cornyn.  And Roberto Alonso and Chrysta Castenada are vying for the Democratic nomination for Texas Railroad Commissioner.

Early Voting Locations

Election Day Locations