Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Meet Your Johnson County Texas Democratic Party Team

Newly elected Precinct Chairs and Officers for the 2022-24 term were installed on June 13, 2022.  Fifteen members of the team are pictured above.

Johnson County Democratic Party OFFICERS

County Chair-Linda Brown; [email protected]

Vice Chair- Gary Yawn; [email protected]

Treasurer-Sheryl Gray;  [email protected]

Parliamentarian/Chair Emeritus- Bill Conover; [email protected]

Secretary- Cindy Rocha; [email protected]

Johnson County Democratic Party PRECINCT CHAIRS

Precinct 1 Jeanne Anzures; [email protected]

Precinct 2 Avery Richards; [email protected] 

Precinct 3

Precinct 4 Barbara Yoder; [email protected] 

Precinct 5 

Precinct 6

Precinct 7 Mark Spears; [email protected]

Precinct 8 Chris Evans; [email protected]

Precinct 9 Fred Kroeger; [email protected]

Precinct 10 

Precinct 11 Denise Maben; [email protected] 

Precinct 12 Richard De Los Santos; [email protected]

Precinct 13

Precinct 14

Precinct 15 Rhonda Huff; [email protected] 

Precinct 16

Precinct 17 Sonya Woodall;

Precinct 18 Michael Moore; [email protected]

Precinct 19 Rana Morvant; [email protected]

Precinct 20 Diana Weaver; [email protected]

Precinct 21 Joe Davis; [email protected]

Precinct 22 

Precinct 23

Precinct 24 Sandra Buckner Vafiadis

Precinct 25 Diana Atwood 

Precinct 26

Precinct 27 Jerry Willis; [email protected]

Precinct 28

Precinct 29

Precinct 30 Lewis Barba; [email protected]

Precinct 31 Kiran Paudyal; the [email protected]

Precinct 32 Cindy Rocha; [email protected]

Precinct 33

Precinct 34

Precinct 35 Sonja Sarr; [email protected]

Precinct 36 Mike Waller; [email protected]

Precinct 37

Precinct 38

Precinct 39

Precinct 40

Precinct 41 Bill Hammons; [email protected]

Precinct 42

Precinct 43 Cassie Darnell

Meeting/Office Site: J. N. Long Cultural Arts Building

425 Granbury Street

Cleburne, Texas 76033

Office located in Annex A

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 161, Cleburne, TX 76033

Telephone Number:  (817) 558-4009

Twitter: @jcdemstx

Email Address: [email protected]


What is A Precinct Chair?

These are the people who have taken on the responsibility of being your local representative of the Democratic Party for your neighborhood, the grass-roots level of your county as elected Democratic officials (they can be appointed when necessary). They live in your neighborhood and are your direct link to information about elections, candidates, and get out the vote efforts. Johnson County has added additional precincts for 2022 and now has 43 voting precincts. Does YOUR precinct need you to step up and build a better Johnson County Democratic Party?

How do I know who my Precinct Chair is? ​

To find your Precinct Chair you will need to know what Precinct you are in. There are a couple of ways to find this information. Your voter registration card will have your Precinct listed on the front (Prec. No.). You can also call your County Chair, Linda Brown at 817-558-4009. All you will need is your address. Now you can match your Precinct number with your Precinct Chair (above). If there is no one listed for your precinct, this precinct has an opening. Are you ready to step to the plate and be your neighborhood's Precinct Chair? If so, call County Chair Linda Brown.

Notice of Executive Committee Meeting

The Johnson County Democratic Party Executive Committee will meet at 6:30 pm on Thursday, September 1, 2022 at the JN Long Cultural Arts Complex, Annex Building, 425 Granbury Street, Cleburne, Texas.